Results 1 to 7 of 7

EVBusiness - ev.biz

You read a topic on EVBusiness - ev.biz within the No Longer Paying HYIPs forums, part of the HYIP category; Im not admin. Register Here! EVBusiness Limited is a legal ...

  1. #1
    Goldager
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    304
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    EVBusiness - ev.biz

    Im not admin.

    Register Here!


    EVBusiness Limited is a legal registered private investment company in the United Kingdom with an office located in Newham, London that founded in Jan 2004 by a group of expert traders and professional analysts that specialized in the stock, currencies, bond and gold trading with having more than six years of extensive experiences of combined personal skills and knowledge.

    Having many investment methods allows us to maintain a constant high interest rate for our clients. One of our strongest advantages over competitors is that EVBusiness provides bank guarantee and insurance in investing funds. We strive to improve our performance by being instantly responsive to the needs of our clients, sharing our success with them and learning from our experience.
    Register Here!


    Investment Plans:

    2.8% Fixed Daily Profit For 60 Calendar Days
    Like GoldAge on Facebook & win daily cash! IT'S HERE.

  2. #1.5

  3. #2
    Junior Goldager
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    11
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    This may look like a serious contender. If you look at the site, it has so many features that no other HYIPs have.

    I've never heard of a money making program that registers their domain for 10 years.

    They're using the most expensive DDOS protection as well, and they "apparently" registered their company to be "legit."

  4. #3
    Goldager jvdv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Estonia
    Posts
    523
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 11 Times in 11 Posts
    I wonder, if any GAF-member made deposits there?
    They started with an offer of a minimum USD 10.00 deposit, yet they demand minimum USD 500.00.
    I've contacted their support center, but I am certainly curious if anyone here can make any comments upon this?
    I am not using EGC.

  5. #4
    Contest Killer ≛≛≛ SuperFilipe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Mars
    Posts
    11,219
    Thanks
    112
    Thanked 80 Times in 75 Posts

    Exclamation

    Quote Originally Posted by jvdv View Post
    I wonder, if any GAF-member made deposits there?
    They started with an offer of a minimum USD 10.00 deposit, yet they demand minimum USD 500.00.
    I've contacted their support center, but I am certainly curious if anyone here can make any comments upon this?
    This scam scheme is based in "afinity fraud" which is very often used in PONZI/Pyramid scheme who promise investors high returns which are not usually available through legit and traditional investments.
    Be aware because they claim to have a special deal with "high" experienced and skilled traders but their explanation about where your money is being invested and how it gives such high returns is very vague , or they will explain it in complex detail – but if you don’t understand how it works, don’t invest.
    Another RED FLAG is that they claim to be a registered private company in UK but NOT regulated by FSA so money sent is money lost so if you as a customer have any issue with them there's no way to get your funds back!
    Anyways its up to you to decide where your money will be gone... If you want to use it to play hyip scams it's your own choice...

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to SuperFilipe For This Useful Post:

    jvdv (02-07-2012)

  7. #5
    Goldager jvdv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Estonia
    Posts
    523
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 11 Times in 11 Posts
    Actually my question was based upon the fact that behavior of this EVbusiness ideally matches the scam conditions: first gather some cash for primary advertising with deposits that a lot of people dare to loose, and then - within 5-6 weeks after - give a major blow with super-rates, gathering serious cash. Though, again, I doubt that the whole thing is worthy this maximum of 100 tons they try to gather.
    That's why I put a question here.
    I am not using EGC.

  8. #6
    Goldager
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    304
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    SCAM ALERT! SCAM ALERT!! SCAM ALERT!!!

    Evbusiness has now turned scam Not Paying. bigger payment are still pending after 24 hours and i do not think they are going to pay. and it is a pity how the number of sold unit for their recent investment plan is growing. Admin is planning on running away with additional $1,000,000 for the new investment plan he came up with in just five days.

    BIGGER AMOUNT ARE PENDING WHILE $2.00 - $3.00 ARE BEEN PAID INSTANTLY.

    THIS IS SCAM EVBUSINESS HAS TURNED SCAM! SCAM!! SCAM!!!

    I less than three days they will disappear completely. because admin is just interested in the addition 2000 unit of investment he just came up with which is equivalent to additional $1,000,000 he wants to rip from investors.

  9. #7
    Goldager jvdv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Estonia
    Posts
    523
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 11 Times in 11 Posts
    Actually this could not be any surprise, as SuperFilipe and me discussed the idea in previous posts.
    Nearly every human being nowadays would like to earn a lot of money doing thereby as little as possible, but we all have a head upon our shoulders and this organ has to be used not only to put some food in it.
    Like GoldAge on Facebook & win daily cash! IT'S HERE.
    I am not using EGC.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Sponsors

Play with LR on Captain's Games

Advertise on GoldAge Forums

AbsoluteXchange - Sell, buy & exchange currencies

Kupitam - Shop with Digital Currencies

Partner Sites

Find and rate your exchangers .

AurumAge Casino

Do Nothing Money Blog

Add Your Site - Get Free Banner

Sponsors

FBS Forex Broker

Moneyfacture Forums

Global Gaming Forum

Liberty Reserve Auctions

Advertise

HYIP Monitors